Contact Us

Mailing Address

Ohio Board of Regents 
25 South Front Street 
Columbus, OH 43215
General: (614) 466-6000
Fax: (614) 466-5866

 

Staff Directory

Search for an Ohio Board of Regents staff member here.

 

Key Contacts

Programs Contact Name Phone/E-Mail
Academic Affairs Stephanie Davidson (614) 728-1904
sdavidson@regents.state.oh.us
Campus Safety & Security Rick Amweg (614) 728-5717
ramweg@regents.state.oh.us
Capital Planning Dawn D. Gatterdam (614) 466-2574
dgatterdam@regents.state.oh.us
College Credit Plus Charles See (614) 728-2663
csee@oar.net
Communications Jeff Robinson (614) 752-9487
jrobinson@regents.state.oh.us
Credit Transfer Paula Compton (614) 466-3334
pcompton@regents.state.oh.us
Data Management David Cannon (614) 728-2281
dcannon@regents.state.oh.us
Finance David Cannon (614) 728-2281
dcannon@regents.state.oh.us
Financial Aid Tamika Braswell (614) 728-8862
tbraswell@regents.state.oh.us
Human Resources Drew White (614) 292-2318
dwhite@oh-tech.org
Information Technology Jeff Berry (614) 728-0098
jberry@oh-tech.org
Program Approval/Institutional Authorization Stephanie McCann (614) 387-1466
smccann@regents.state.oh.us
State Grants & Scholarships Tamika Braswell (614) 728-8862
tbraswell@regents.state.oh.us