Ohio Faculty Council | Members

ofc-logo.jpgOFC Member Schools & Representatives

Each four-year state university in Ohio is represented by two members of the faculty and one alternate from the faculty. The names of OFC member universities below are linked to their faculty/academic senate website. Current delegates to OFC are listed according to the university they represent.

Ohio Faculty Council officers:

  • Dan Krane, Chair
  • Chet Cooper, Vice Chair
  • Amy Flick, Secretary


Last updated: 05/16/2016

Institution Representative(s)
Bowling Green State University

Rachelle Marie Kristof Hippler (Chair of Faculty Senate)
David Border (Vice-Chair of Faculty Senate)
Ann Darke (Elected Representative)

Central State University

Anthony Milburn (Elected Rep)
Jenny Cruz (Senate Chair)

Cleveland State University

Nigamanth Sridhar (Senate Chair)
Mekki Bayachou (Elected Rep)
Joel Lieske (Alternate)

Kent State University

Ed Dauterich (Elected Representative)
Oana Mocioalca (Alternate)

Miami University

Yvette Harris (Senate Chair)
Andrew Reffett (Chair-Elect)

Northeast Ohio Medical University (NEOMED)

Richard Carroll (Council Chair)
Frederick Eruo

The Ohio State University

Ben Givens
Deb Steward (Elected Rep)

Ohio University

Joe McLaughlin (Faculty President)
Beth Quitslund (Elected Rep)

Shawnee State University

Michael Barnhart (Elected Rep)
Andrew Lee Feight (Senate Chair)
Mich Nyawalo (Alternate) 

The University of Akron

William Rich (Senate Chair)
Leanne Schaeffer (Elected Rep)
Rudy Fenwick (Elected Rep)
Roland After (Alternate)

University of Cincinnati

Tracy Herrmann (Senate Chair)
Sally Moomaw (Elected Rep, Senate Chair Elect)
Marla Hall (Alternate)

The University of Toledo

Linda Rouillard (Elected Rep)

Wright State University

Carol Loranger (Faculty President)
Doug Petkie (Faculty Vice President)
Dan Krane, OFC Chair (Faculty Senate Executive Committee member)

Youngstown State University

Chet Cooper (Senate Chair)
Ken Learman (Elected Rep)
Amy Flick (OFC Secretary, Alternate)